Skip navigation
CNRT Online: HOME
NASA Home Page
MU-SPIN Home Page
SCSU Home Page
Cosmology for Non-Science Majors

CNRT I

Partner's Contact Information

 
Allen University
        Benedict College 
Claflin University 
  Edwards Waters College
1530 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204 

Dr. Florence Mays
florencemays@hotmail.com
Phone:803-376-5755 
Fax: 803-376-5731 

 **NOVA Contact** 

Dr. Willease Sanders
genii@prodigy.net
Phone: 803-754-3880 
Fax: 803-754-1193

Dr. Colin Day
cday1@ix.netcom.com
Phone: 803-376-5772 
Fax: 803-754-1193 

1600 Harden Street 
Columbia, SC 29204 

Mr. Julian Gayden
gaydenj@benedict.edu
Phone: 803-253-5326 
Fax: 803-253-5059 

Mr. Robert Squirewell
squirewr@benedict.edu
Phone: 803-540-2337
Fax: 803-253-5059

Dr. Marcia Conston
constonm@benedict.edu
Phone:803-253-5275 
Fax: 803-253-5125

400 Magnolia Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115

Dr. S. S. Sandhu
ssandhu@claflin.edu
Phone:803-535-5244 
Fax: 803-531-2860

Mr. John Jeries
jeries@claflin.edu
Phone: 803-535-5326 
Fax: 803-535-5435

 **NOVA Contact** 

Dr. Darren Pearson
darpearson@yahoo.com
Phone: 803-535-5244
Fax: 803-543-5435

658 Kings Road 
Jacksonville, FL 32209

Mr. David Simfukee
dsimfukee@ewc.edu
Phone: 904-366-2732 
Fax: 904-358-1131

 **NOVA Contact** 

Dr. Emanuel Okafor
okafor@ewc.edu
Phone: 904-366-2537 
Fax: 904-366-2855

Florida International
Morris Brown College
     Morris College
Spelman College
University Park 
EAS 2100 
Miami, FL 33199

Dr. E. A. Ebadian
ebadian@hcet.fiu.edu
Phone: 305-348-2058 
Fax: 305-348-6308

Dr. Rajiv Srivastava
rajiv@hcet.fiu.edu
Phone: 305-348-6621 
Fax: 303-348-1697 

643 MLK Jr Dr. NW 
Atlanta, GA 30314

Dr. Fred I. Okoh
fiok@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-739-1292 
Fax: 404-739-1269

 **NOVA Contact** 

Dr. Fred I. Okoh
fiok@morrisbrown.edu
Phone: 404-220-0178 
Fax: 404-220-3799

100 W. College St 
Sumter, SC 29150 

Ms. Dorothy Cheagle
dcheagle@morris.edu
Phone:803-934-3227 
Fax: 803-773-3227

Mr. Rodney Johnson
rjohnson@morris.edu
Phone:803-934-3226 
Fax: 803-773-3227 

 

P.O. Box 323 
Atlanta, GA 30314 

 **NOVA Contact** 

Dr. Matthew Edwards
medwards@spelman.edu
Phone: 404-215-7806
Fax: 404-221-2025

Judy McPherson
jcmpherson@yahoo.com
Phone: 404-215-7785
Fax: 404-225-1449 

   Voorhees College
Bowman M/H School
O- W High School
R E Howard Middle School
1411 Voorhees Road
Denmark, SC 29042

Ms. Tonya Thomas
thomas@voorhees.edu
Phone: 803-793-3351 
Fax: 803-793-4584

Mr. Samuel Blackwell
blackwell@voorhees.edu
Phone: 803-793-3351 
Fax: 803-793-4584

 **NOVA Contact** 

Dr. Cassandra Smith
csmith@voorhees.edu
Phone: 803-703-7155
Fax: 803-793-4584 

Mr. Lonell Pontoo
pontoo@voorhees.edu
Phone: 803-703-7166 
Fax: 803-793-4584
 

P.O. Box 186 
Bowman, SC 29018 

Mr. Bennie Brown
bmb09@orangeburg5.k12.sc.us
Phone: 803-829-2873 
Fax: 803-829-2746

Ms. Lillie Robinson
Phone: 803-829-2874 
Fax: 803-829-2746

 **GLOBE Contact** 

Ms. Katherine Mack
klm13@orangeburg5.k12.sc.us
Phone: 803-829-2873 
Fax: 803-829-2746

Ms. Lillie Robinson
Phone: 803-829-2874 
Fax: 803-829-2746

601 Bruins Parkway
Orangeburg, SC 29115 

Mr. Greg Ackerman
ackermang@hotmail.com
Phone: 803-533-6327 
Fax: 803-533-6310

Mr. Vondre' Whaley
voncorp@aol.com
Phone:803-533-6327 
Fax: 803-533-6310

 **GLOBE Contact** 

Dr. Celillus Spell
celillus@hotmail.com
Phone: 803-533-6327 
Fax: 803-533-6310

Mr. Vondre' Whaley
voncorp@aol.com
Phone:803-533-6327 
Fax: 803-533-6310 

1255 Belleville Road
Orangeburg, SC 29115 

Ms. Heddie Carson
hcarson83@hotmail.com
Phone: 803-534-5470 
Fax: 803-533-6520

Mr. Jacob Heatley
jlh74@orangeburg5.k12.sc.us Phone: 803-533-6451
Fax: 803.516.6010